MENU

Bayard Elementary School

Staff Directory
Principal:
Daena Davis
ddavis@cobre.k12.nm.us
School Secretary:
Gerri Goodyear

Melissa Gallardo   

melissag@cobre.k12.nm.us KindergartenTeacher

Betty Tovar btovar@cobre.k12.nm.us
KindergartenTeacher

Jennifer Sprague

jsprague@cobre.k12.nm.us

1st Grade Teacher


Margaret Lopez

mlopez@cobre.k12.nm.us

2nd Grade Teacher


Laura Salas
lasalas@cobre.k12.nm.us
2nd/3rd Grade Teacher

Lynette Parra

lynettep@cobre.k12.nm.us 3rd Grade Teacher

   Jim Rosa

jrosa@cobre.k12.nm.us
4th Grade Teacher

Lucinda Escobar

lescobar@cobre.k12.nm.us

5th/6th Grade Teacher


Valerie Miera

vmiera@cobre.k12.nm.us

6th Grade Teacher


Elisha Garcia
elgarcia@cobre.k12.nm.us Special Education

Rita Montenegro
rmontenegro@cobre.k12.nm.us
Special Education

Jessica Garcia
jegarcia@cobre.k12.nm.us High Needs Education Asst.

Tracie Gomez

tgomez@cobre.k12.nm.us

Special Education Asst.


Jacqueline Riley
jriley@cobre.k12.nm.us
Librarian

Leslie Crumbley
lcrumbley@cobre.k12.nm.us
Art

Chris Gerheart
chrisger@cobre.k12.nm.us Music

 Chuck Gerheart  cheart@cobre.k12.nm.us  Band  
Danny Gomez
dagomez@cobre.k12.nm.us
Head Custodian

Robert Dean
rdean@cobre.k12.nm.us Custodian

Eva Barraza

ebarraza@cobre.k12.nm.us

Food Service


Yolanda Manzano

ymanzano@cobre.k12.nm.us

Bully Prevention


Micaela Medina  mmedina@cobre.k12.nm.us High Needs Teacher
Mary Ellen Garcia  megarcia@cobre.k12.nm.us High Needs Education Asst.
Misty Pugmire  mpugmire@cobre.k12.nm.us  Pre-K 4 yr Teacher  
 Angel Soliz ansoliz@cobre.k12.nm.us Pre-K 4yr Education Asst.  
 Deborah Reese  dreese@cobre.k12.nm.us  Pre-K 3yr old Teacher  
 Amanda Dominguez adominguez@cobre.k12.nm.us  Pre-K 3yr Education. Asst.   
Angelica Carrillo acarrillo@cobre.k12.nm.us Reading Interventionist
 Wendy Tow wtow@cobre.k12.nm.us Reading Coach  
 Senaida Hoguin  sholguin@cobre.k12.nm.us  Counselor  




 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.